Home Members News & Articles Links & Downloads

Members

If you are a lawyer, barrister, judge, financial adviser, family consultant or other professional and have an interest in training as a collaborative lawyer or finding out more about the process please contact our Chair Sarah French for more information.

Sarah French (Chair), Moore Blatch LLP
  • 02380 718878
  • sarah.french@mooreblatch.com
  • www.mooreblatch.com
Catherine Sousa, Sousa Law
  • 023 8071 3060
  • csousa@sousalaw.co.uk
  • www.sousalaw.co.uk
Lisa Bray, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 2122
  • lisa.bray@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Simon Burge, Blake Morgan LLP
  • 023 8085 7088
  • simon.burge@blakemorgan.co.uk
  • www.blakemorgan.co.uk
Grant Cameron, Trethowans LLP
  • 023 8082 0488
  • Grant.Cameron@trethowans.com
  • www.trethowans.com
Helen Cort, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 2411
  • helen.cort@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Katy Barber, Moore Blatch LLP
  • 023 8071 8056
  • katy.barber@mooreblatch.com
  • www.mooreblatch.com
Neil Davies, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 2264
  • neil.davies@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Debra Emery, Moore Blatch LLP
  • 023 8071 8057
  • debra.emery@mooreblatch.com
  • www.mooreblatch.com
Mike Dyer, Taylor Fordyce
  • 019 6281 0918
  • Michael@taylorfordyce.co.uk
  • www.taylorfordyce.co.uk
Jason Evans, RM Legal
  • 02380 206100
  • jason@rm-legal.co.uk
  • www.rm-legal.co.uk
Jayne Llewelyn, Shentons Solicitors
  • 019 6284 4544
  • jllewelyn@shentons.co.uk
  • www.shentons.co.uk
Ann Herd, Scott Bailey
  • 015 9067 9663
  • annherd@scottbailey.co.uk
  • www.scottbailey.co.uk
Sarah Passemard, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 3261
  • sarah.passemard@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Derek Parsons, Access Law
  • 023 8087 8600
  • dwp@accesslaw.co.uk
  • www.accesslaw.co.uk
Rachel Osgood, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 2261
  • rachel.osgood@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Sally Pike, Thrings LLP
  • 023 8093 0326
  • spike@thrings.com
  • www.thrings.com
Huw Miles, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 2259
  • huw.miles@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Sarah Unsworth, Scott Bailey
  • 015 9067 6933
  • sarah@scottbailey.co.uk
  • www.scottbailey.co.uk
Dinshaw Printer, Scott Bailey
  • 015 9067 6933
  • din@scottbailey.co.uk
  • www.scottbailey.co.uk
Frank Prior, Paris Smith LLP
  • 023 8048 2327
  • frank.prior@parissmith.co.uk
  • www.parissmith.co.uk
Amy Lush , 3PB Barristers
  • 01962 868884
  • Amy.Lush@3pb.co.uk
  • www.3pb.co.uk
Nigel Spicer, Godwins Solicitors LLP
  • 01962 841 484
  • nigel.spicer@godwins-law.co.uk
  • www.godwins-law.co.uk
Beverley Pym, Eric Robinson Solicitors
  • 01489 774853
  • beverley.pym@ericrobinson.co.uk
  • www.ericrobinson.co.uk
Jennifer Williamson, Blake Morgan LLP
  • ​023 8085 7080
  • Jennifer.Williamson@blakemorgan.co.uk
  • www.blakemorgan.co.uk

Neutrals

Family consultants and financial neutrals

Karen Morley (Family Consultant), Better Life Coaching
  • 023 8081 2758
  • karen@betterlifecoaching.co.uk
  • www.betterlifecoaching.co.uk
Mike Caffyn, APFS (Financial Consultant), TRPP Wealth Management
  • 01794 517066
  • mike.caffyn@trpp.co.uk
  • www.trpp.co.uk
Nick Dean, APFS (Financial Consultant), TRPP Wealth Management
  • 01794 517066
  • nick.dean@trpp.co.uk
  • www.trpp.co.uk